Dementia Stages

Dynamic dementia, which is dementia that deteriorates with time, is the most widely recognized sort. Five phases of dynamic dementia have been laid out. They are a piece of the Clinical Dementia Rating (CDR), which experts use to assess the movement of manifestations in patients with dementia. The five phases depict a patient's capacity to perform in six unique zones of discernment and working: introduction, memory, judgment, home and side interests, individual care, and group. The stages incorporate early dementia, Moderate dementia, advanced dementia, Test of dementia stages, Advances in research of dementia stages

  • Test of dementia stages
  • Mild cognitive decline
  • Moderate cognitive decline
  • Severe cognitive decline
  • Advances in research of dementia stages

Related Conference of Dementia Stages

August 29-31, 2017

15th European Neurology Congress

London, UK
August 29-31, 2017

6th World Congress on Addiction Disorder & Addiction Therapy

Prague, Czech Republic
August 31-September 01, 2017

3rdInternational Conference on Epilepsy and Treatment

Brussels, Belgium
October 16-17, 2017

17th Global Neuroscience Conference

Osaka, Japan
February 22-23, 2018

11th International Conference on Vascular Dementia

Paris, France
July 16-17, 2018

World Congress on Neurology and Neurodisorders

Melbourne, Australia

Dementia Stages Conference Speakers

Recommended Sessions

Related Journals

Are you interested in